This non-profit organization has 16 members on its Board of Directors.

These directors have elected the following 6 officers for its Executive Board.

President: Larry Li
VP & Patron Chair: Dianna Duncan
Treasurer: Judy Carpenter
Secretary: Christine Holland
Membership Chair: Nick Sehgal
Publicity Chair: Molly Gerald

Contact Us at:

Lompoc Concert Association
P.O. Box 1557 Lompoc, CA 93438
Phone number: (805) 588-5971
E-mail address:

Contact Us